Missions

Our vibrant missions program showcases the heart of God, and represents who Greater Cumberland Baptist strives to be. Look through our home missionaries, and our dozens of other missionaries we support, both nationally and internationally.

Home Missionaries

See our missionaries sent from our own church here...

Supported Missionaries

See a list of all our missionaries we support below...

Need Support?

Fill out this form if you are a missionary in need of support.

Our supported missionaries

  • Daniel and Deana Brown - Missionaries to Lichtenstein |  lifeinsightspbc@gmail.com
  • Zach and Sara Bruner - The Amazon | Basin zsbruner@gmail.com
  • Rex and Mary Cobb - BBTI | info@Baptisttranslators.com
  • Mickey and Trina Cofer - Mongolia | vesselsofhonor@hotmail.com
  • David and Sheila Crossman - Canada | anchorofhopeheb@gmail.com
  • Joe and Annie DeCurtis - Philippines | joe4pi@yahoo.com
  • Dan and Beth DeOme - Philippines | danbethdeome@juno.com
  • Missionary to an Undisclosed Country
  • Mike and Teresa Gardner - Helping Hands Ministry | gardnerhelpinghands@gmail.com
  • Abe and Ruth Hanson - Deaf in Panama | deaf4christ@gmail.com
  • Isaiah and Cherith Hanson - Panama | hansons2panama@gmail.com
  • Devin and Theresa Hargrave - Rock of Ages | dhargrave83@gmail.com
  • Joe and Amy Hendrigsman - Mexico | hendrigsman2@gmail.com
  • Jason and Amanda Herndon - Zuni Pueblo |  jdherndon.nm@gmail.com
  • Allen and Dema Johnson - Wings Bearing Precious Seed | ajohnson@wingsbps.org
  • Ben and Samantha Jordan - Dominican Republic | jordans2dr@yahoo.com
  • John and Julie Kokenzie - Brazil | johnkokenzie@outlook.com
  • Missionary to an Undisclosed Country
  • Matt and Sarah Litson - French Canada | matthewlitson@yahoo.com
  • Jason and Heather Lowe - Bahamas | jlowefamily@gmail.com
  • Daniel and Christina Norton - Italy | dcanorton@gmail.com
  • Tom and Ginny Palmer - Lighthouse Baptist Ministries | the_lighthouse@mindspring.com
  • Missionary to an Undisclosed Country
  • Marlin and Lisa Petersen - Uganda | marlin@thepetersenfamily.org
  • Mark and Sarah Rader - Peru | rader.teamperu@gmail.com
  • Stewart and Donna Schepers - Spanish Ministries
  • Doug and Becky Sisson - Philippines | dsisson6@gmail.com
  • Matthew and Jackie Siekbert - Ghana | siekbertromans828@gmail.com
  • Brett and Patricia Skillen - U.S. Military | skillenfamily@gmail.com
  • Nick and Patty Sutmaier - Mexico | nickandpatty7@yahoo.com
  • Missionary to an Undisclosed Location
  • Jonathan and Natalie Vandenhurk - England | jvandenhurk@mwbm.org
  • Joy Wesson - Dominican Republic | joy@wessons.net